Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Brickgate apartments! At Brickgate Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/13/2022

Helpful Staff
I love the staff. They have gone above and beyond for me during the lease signing process and with repairs needed. I would give 5 stars if they fixed the pool.

M
12/25/2021

I Enjoy Living Here, I Even Renewed My Lease. We're A Family Of 4, In A 3 Bedroom & It's Pretty Spacious.

D
11/19/2021

(Translated by Google) I like (Original) Me gusta

D
11/19/2021

(Translated by Google) I like it (Original) Me gusta

D
11/19/2021

Me gusta

B
10/13/2020


J
02/12/2020

Amazing staff! Elizabeth and Shandee were so polite and ready to help! Very professional.

M
10/09/2019

If y’all giving 2 or 1 star yall trippin! Shandee and Liz has helped me so much on these apartments. They’ve done so much are very helpful! To helping me find what fits best for me and my family. Y’all THE BEST!

M
05/23/2019


Y
02/05/2019

Just Moved In A Few Weeks Ago And I Love This Place It’s Very Clean , Friendly And Safe Place To Live .


SiteMap